Soci Fondatori

Franco Boccia

Franco Boccia

fboccia@cineca.it

Curriculum Vitae

Riccardo Cenerini

Riccardo Cenerini

cenerini.r@wooow.it

Curriculum Vitae

Gianfranco Dondarini

Gianfranco Dondarini

gianfrancodondarini@virgilio.it

Curriculum Vitae

Tomaso Freddi

Tomaso Freddi

tomasofreddi@libero.it

Curriculum Vitae

Gianluigi Gamberini

Gianluigi Gamberini

gambgian@inwind.it

Curriculum Vitae

Innocenzo Malagola

Innocenzo Malagola

i.malagola@alice.it

Curriculum Vitae

Mario Rinaldi

Mario Rinaldi

m.rinaldi@cineca.it

Curriculum Vitae

Mario Salmon

Mario Salmon

masalmon@tin.it

Curriculum Vitae

Gian Carlo Vaccari

Gian Carlo Vaccari

gian.carlo@vaccari.inet.it

Curriculum Vitae